NXT 2016

 

Summer 2015 Schedule

All practices take place at Episcopal Academy 

Mon, June 1 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Wed, June 3 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Mon, June 8 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Wed, June 10-11 - Individual Event: UA Philly Underclass Tryouts
Fri, June 12-14 - Event: Baltimore Kickoff
Mon, June 15 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Wed, June 17 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Fri, June 19-21 - Event: MVP at Towson University
Mon, June 22 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Wed, June 24-26 - Event: Philly Showcase Camp (Individual)
Fri, June 26-28 - Event: MVP at University of Delaware
Mon, June 29 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Wed, July 1 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Mon, July 6 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Wed, July 8 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Sat, July 11-12 - Event: Philly Summer Invitational
Mon, July 13 - Practice: 6:30-8pm
Wed, July 15 - NXT LC Picnic

Family meetings at the NXTsports office in August.

Player Roster

00 Samuel S. Stroud, III Goalie Malvern Prep
1 Kyle Pecci Goalie Conestoga
2 Kevin Todd Attack Spring-Ford/Richmond
3 Parker Wolf LSM/Defense Manheim Township
4 Michael Nelson Midfield Southern Lehigh/Vermont
5 Peter Gayhardt Attack St. Joseph's Prep/Notre Dame
6 Drew Silvera LSM/Defense Episcopal Academy/Delaware
7 Eric Haab Attack Episcopal Academy
8 Ryan Terefenko Midfield Wilson/Ohio State
9 Justin Schwenk Face-off/Midfield Spring-Ford/Monmouth
10 Sam Samir Bouhdary LSM/Defense Conestoga
11 Luke Bianchino Midfield Salesianum/Delaware
14 Carter Gensler Midfield Spring-Ford/Lehigh
15 Matt Blommer Defense Episcopal Academy/Notre Dame
17 Christian Xitas Attack Marple Newtown
18 Jack Reilly Defense Conestoga/Virginia
19 Jake Hvazda Attack Spring-Ford
20 Ryan Kinnard Midfield Penncrest/Hofstra
21 Brant Alan Pittman Midfield Conestoga
22 Christian Feliziani Face-off/Midfield Episcopal Academy/Ohio State
23 Ryan Schultz LSM/Defense Penncrest
24 Beau Schmeusser Midfield Kennett
25 Jack Ryan Wilson Midfield Radnor/Maryland
26 Dario Perona Falcone Defense Radnor
27 Griffin Fleming Attack St. Joseph's Prep
36 Zach White Attack Malvern Prep
43 Cole Testaiuti LSM/Defense Episcopal Academy

Coaches & Staff

Brett Manney Head Coach 215-287-3542
George Castle Assistant Coach 215-350-6154
Bill Derrick Assistant Coach 610-220-9942
Matt Lerman Goalie Coach 610-585-1013
John Bodnar Face-off Coach 201-213-7755

NXTsports